Poland Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.5

"best place I've ever stayed in"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Nicole C. of amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   August 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
they have super friendly staff-and very beautiful !!! same as the room that we stayed in- we've never beed in such oryginal hostel before.
The bar is perfect for travellers- we spend there all evening playing guitar ( that we took from reception. Bathrooms were very clean and never crowded.
and..... in the strict city center ! best BEST best

"OKI DOKI HOSTEL IN WARSAW"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   MC B. of Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed:   July 23, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were a group of 12 people, 2 teachers and 10 students from the University of Lisbon - ISLA.
Everybody loved our stay in Warsaw! At first we were a little bit frightened because of the stairs and with no lift......but after all this wasn't a problem anymore.
Thanks for everything and you can be sure we will come back!!!!

"no-sleeping nights"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Joanna C. of wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed:   November 7, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There were two noisy nights - party in every room. I was in business travel and I wanted to rest - it was completely not possible.

"One of the best"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Pieter M. of Vanderbijlpark, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 18, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is one of the best hostels I have every visisted. Good clean rooms and social areas. Clean bathrooms and a good breakfast for a low prize.
24 hour service with friendly staff.

"better than my place!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Becky G. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 4, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
cosy,cool, friendly across all countries and languages - bar makes for great chatting and drinking - some nice sofas and chill out spaces for relaxed socialising before going out in warsaw. people working there great - hanging out in the bar and lending me the odd cigarette! rooms were cool - comfy wooden beds and lamps with each one different, one night a pink room the other one decorated in old 60s vinyl albums and posters. safe and friendly with people staying from all over the world.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




PolandInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us