Poland Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  5.0

"Hostel made the trip!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Hayden B. of Dallas/TX, United States
Reviewed:   September 28, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staying at the Flamingo was what made my time in Krakow so amazing. Best hosteling experience I've ever had. Super chill people all eager to meet new people and enjoy the city (and especially the nightlife) together. Great common room/lounge with a plasma TV playing soccer and bumping good music before we all went. the FREE breakfast was amazing: deli meat and cheese, bread, jam, milk-cereal, and eggs for those ambitious enough to make them yourself in the full kitchen. Staff will take you out to the fun spots around town making the evenings a blast ( I know it sounds cheese and summercamp like but it is just right). Can't wait to get back to the FLamingo!

"BEST HOSTEL EVER!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kate S. of Bielsko, Poland
Reviewed:   December 29, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place was so nice and clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful! gave us a great intro to krakow when we arrived - what to do and where everything is. great location too (close to train station). definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Krakow!!

"excellent hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kate B. of texas, United States
Reviewed:   November 5, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Flamingo was the best hostel i've ever stayed in! Great location, amazing staff, deliciuos breakfasts, special weekly events, beautiful bathrooms, clean rooms...just perfect!

"hostel flamingo commentaire"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Nicole C. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   November 4, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
Mon sejour a Cracovie n'a pas ete long mais surtout le temps passe dans un hostel etait vraiment chouette!!!! Les gens qui travaillent la sont super sympa, on est sorti chaque soir dans un pub. J'ai fait pas mal de connaissances dans cet hostel. je vous recommends d'y passer votre sejour certainement la bas!

"Flamingo is the best"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mr L. of London, Poland
Reviewed:   November 4, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If i could recommend one hostel to stay in it would be Flamingo, it is situated in the heart of Krakow. The staff are amazing, full of usefull information on where to go and what to do! They are friendly and will always help you. Flamingo Hostel is clean and very sociable.
To ensure you have a great stay in Krakow, stay at Flamingo!!!!!

"Flamigo hoste is..."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tomasz M. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   November 3, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it wos my second time in flamingo and whot i have to say this pleace is wicked!!! there is free breckfast and free internet. they have a "flamingo week events" for every day of week. also they organising a pubcrols and wolking tours and gues whot!! its free!! highly recomendation!!!!i will for sure crash there my next time in krakow!!!!


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




PolandInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us